22 March 2011

Parliament Dissolved

The third session of the resumed Scottish Parliament ended at midnight on Tuesday, 22nd March 2011.

Although the Scottish Government First Minister (Alex Salmond), Cabinet Secretaries and Ministers remain in post until a new team is appointed after the election, MSPs cease to hold office from then.

All references on this web site to Stewart Stevenson being an MSP therefore relate to activity up to 22nd March 2011.

I shall be standing for the Scots Parliament in the new Banffshire & Buchan Coast Constituency as an SNP candidate and looking forward to continuing to serve the people of the North East, if elected, in the new session of Parliament. The communities covered by the new constituency include Peterhead, Fraserburgh, Banff, Macduff, Cullen, Buckie, Portknockie, Findochty, Deskford, Grange, Drybridge, Rothiemay, Forglen, Whitehills, Inverboyndie, Boyndie, Pennan, Tyrie, Boyndlie, Gardenstown, Sandhaven, Rosehearty, Portsoy, Sandend, Aberchirder, Cornhill, Fordyce, Lonmay, Crimond, St Fergus, Boddam, Rora, St Combs, Inverallochy, Cairnbulg, Rathven, Rathen.

Information about my campaign may be found at

Stewart Stevenson
does not gather, use or
retain any cookie data.

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by 2008

Back to TOP